You are here: About Us > Court Holidays

Court Holidays

The courts will be closed for the following holidays: 2020

 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020  New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020  Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Friday, April 10, 2020  Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020  Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020  Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020  Labor Day
Monday, September 28, 2020  Yom Kippur
Wednesday, November 11, 2020  Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020  Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020  Day Before Christmas
Friday, December 25, 2020  Christmas Day

 Printer-friendly holiday schedule for 2020