You are here: About Us > Court Holidays

Court Holidays


The courts will be closed for the following holidays: 2017
 
Monday, January 2, 2017       New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16, 2017  Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Friday, April 14, 2017  Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017  Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017  Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017  Labor Day
Thursday, September 21, 2017     Rosh Hashanah
Friday, November 10, 2017     Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017  Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017  Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017  Day After Christmas 

 Printer-friendly holiday schedule for 2017


The courts will be closed for the following holidays: 2018
 
Monday, January 1, 2018       New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018  Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Friday, March 30, 2018  Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018  Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018  Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018  Labor Day
Monday, September 10, 2018     Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 19, 2018  Yom Kippur
Monday, November 12, 2018     Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018  Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018  Day Before Christmas
Tuesday, December 25, 2018  Christmas Day

 Printer-friendly holiday schedule for 2018