## **Thirteenth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission Circuit Court Judicial Vacancy Press Release Public Service Announcement**

## FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE October 12, 2012

Contact: J. Carter Andersen, Chair

Thirteenth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission

Telephone: (813) 204-6405

candersen@bushross.com E-Mail:

The Thirteenth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission is pleased to announce that the following candidates will be interviewed for possible nomination to the Governor for the position of Circuit Court Judge:

Robert A. Bauman Ryan Christopher Rodems Samuel J. Salario, Jr. Christopher E. Brown William J. Capito Michael W. Schmid Jack Nathan Gutman Michael J. Scionti John A. Guyton, III Rick Terrana Troy Matthew Lovell Wesley D. Tibbals Barbara Twine-Thomas Matthew C. Lucas Laura E. Ward

Daryl Maurice Manning

Barbara Jean Pittman

The Commission will conduct interviews on Wednesday, October 24, 2012 beginning at 9:30 a.m. at the law offices of Bush Ross, P.A., 1801 North Highland Avenue, Tampa, Florida 33602. The Commission will submit the names of nominees for this vacant judgeship to Governor Rick Scott no later than October 26, 2012.

For further information, please contact Carter Andersen, Chair, Thirteenth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission, at (813) 204-6405 or candersen@bushross.com.