## **Judicial Applicants**

The following Hillsborough County lawyers have filed applications with the 13<sup>th</sup> Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission to succeed Judge Susan Sexton, who resigned last month:

Lawrence Anzalone Robert A. Bauman Christopher E. Brown William J. Capito Helene L. Daniel Constance Daniels Wendy DePaul Gary S. Dolgin David Galloway David Galloway David M. Gould Jack Nathan Gutman John A. Guyton III Ingrid M. Hooglander Clark Jordan-Holmes Troy Matthew Lovell Matthew C. Lucas Daryl Maurice Manning Dawn Myers Barbara Jean Pittman Ryan Christopher Rodems Samuel J. Salario Jr. Michael W. Schmid Michael J. Scionti Kim Suzanne Seace Rick Terrana Kimberly D. Thresher Wesley D. Tibbals Barbara Twine-Thomas Laura E. Ward

The commission encourages and seeks comments regarding the qualifications of these applicants from the public, judges and other lawyers. Comments may be addressed to Carter Andersen, chair, 13<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission, c/o Bush Ross P.A., 1801 N. Highland Ave., Tampa, Fla. 33602. Comments must be received before Oct. 12 to be considered by the commission, which will determine which candidates to interview on Oct. 24. Names of selected nominees will be forwarded to Gov. Rick Scott by Oct. 26.

A list of members of the commission is available on The Florida Bar's website (<u>http://www.floridabar.org</u>). Questions should be directed to Andersen at (813) 204-6405 or candersen@bushross.com.