Navigation

   Profile
   Contact
   Procedures/Preferences
   Forms
   Schedule
   Orders
   Related Links
   Media
You are here: Judicial Directory > Lisa D. Campbell > Announcements

Announcements

The courts will be closed for the following holidays: 2019

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019  New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, 2019  Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Friday, April 19, 2019  Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019  Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019  Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019  Labor Day
Monday, September 30, 2019  Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, October 9, 2019  Yom Kippur
Monday, November 11, 2019  Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019  Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019  Day Before Christmas
Wednesday, December 25, 2019  Christmas Day

 Printer-friendly holiday schedule for 2019