Navigation

You are here: Judicial Directory > Emily Peacock > Schedule

Schedule

To view the schedule please log into the Judicial Automated Workflow System or JAWS. Please click on this link.

 

 

2019 CIRCUIT CIVIL DIVISION "D" TRIAL WEEKS AND PTC'S
JURY / NON-JURY
Trial Months
Trial Week (s)
Corresponding PTC's
(see JAWS to schedule)

 July (one week) July 22-26, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 August (one week) August 19-23, 2019 Wednesday, August 7, 2019
 September (one week) September 9-12, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
 October (two week) October 7-18, 2019 Wednesday, October 2, 2019
 November (two weeks) November 4-15, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 December (one week) December 2-6, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 
 2020 CIRCUIT CIVIL DIVISION "D" TRIAL WEEKS AND PTC'S
JURY / NON-JURY 
Trial Months
 
 Trial Week (s)  Corresponding PTC's 
(see JAWS to schedule) 
 
 Motion(s) in Limine 
 January (one week) January 27-31, 2020 Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 24, 2020
 February (two weeks) February 17-21, 2020
February 24-28, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 February 14, 2020
 March (one week) March 23-27, 2020 Wednesday, March 4, 2020 March 20, 2020
 April (one week) April 20-24, 2020 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 April 17, 2020
 May (one week) May 18-22, 2020 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 May 15, 2020
 June (two weeks) June 15-19, 2020
June 22-26, 2020
June 29-July 2, 2020
Tobacco:
Special Jury Pick
Friday, July 12, 2020
 TBD
 July (one week) July 20-24, 2020 Wednesday, July 1, 2020 July 10, 2020
 August (two weeks) August 17-21, 2020
August 24-28, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020 August 14, 2020